Skip to main content

Faculty

George Stone Faculty Listing

Phone: (850) 941-6200

Name Position E-mail Extension
Arndt, Dan ABE / GED Instructor - Day DArndt@escambia.k12.fl.us  
Arne, Glen Welding Instructor - Day

GArne@escambia.k12.fl.us

2147
Beaird, Derrick Network Support and Network Admin Instructor - Evening DBeaird@escambia.k12.fl.us 2364
Betts, Wanda Administrative Clerk/ Front Desk Receptionist WBetts@escambia.k12.fl.us 2101
Brooks, Stephen Assistant Principal SBrooks@escambia.k12.fl.us 2156
Brown, Bob A/C Refrigeration & Heating Instructor - Evening BBrown3@escambia.k12.fl.us 2150
Butler, Rickie Custodial Supervisor RButler@escambia.k12.fl.us  
Cain, Danny Welding Instructor - Road Camp DCain1@escambia.k12.fl.us  
Carr, Trena School Counselor TCarr1@escambia.k12.fl.us 2116
Castleberry, Dwyne Welding Instructor - Evening RCastleberry@escambia.k12.fl.us 2147
Catchings, Pratheria Administrative Secretary - Financial Aid PCatchings@escambia.k12.fl.us 2404
Childers, Bob WIOA Coordinator BChilders@escambia.k12.fl.us 2111
Cotton, Art Electricity Instructor - Day ACotton@escambia.k12.fl.us 2196
Davis, Bill Aviation Maintenance Instructor WDavis@escambia.k12.fl.us 2163
Delacruz, Reynaldo Professional Culinary Arts & Hospitality Instructor RDelacruz@escambia.k12.fl.us 2139
Ebbert, Ed ABE/GED Instructor - Evening EEbbert@escambia.k12.fl.us  
Ellison, Travis Automotive Service Technology Instructor - Evening GEllison@escambia.k12.fl.us 2138
Ferrell, Mallory Aviation Maintenance Instructor MFerrell@escambia.k12.fl.us 2163
Fowler, Diann School Counselor LFowler2@escambia.k12.fl.us 2167
Gilmore, Annie Accounting Operations/ Administrative Office Specialist/ Medical Admin. Specialist  Instructor - Day AGilmore@escambia.k12.fl.us 2186
Given, Erik Cybersecurity Instructor - Evening EGiven@escambia.k12.fl.us 2369
Gomes, Maria Sr. School Finance Specialist MGomes@escambia.k12.fl.us 2137
Harrison, Patricia School Counselor PHarrison@escambia.k12.fl.us 2361
Henderson, Lydia Assessment Center Coordinator LHenderson@escambia.k12.fl.us 2159
Kelley, Terri Administrative Secretary - Community Schools TKelley@escambia.k12.fl.us 2387
Kelson, Michele Apprenticeship Coordinator MKelson@escambia.k12.fl.us 2183
Kirkland, Pat Financial Aid Manager PKirkland@escambia.k12.fl.us 2121
Kirkland, Tammy Data Specialist TKirkland@escambia.k12.fl.us 2162
Larson, Sylvia Criminal Justice Admin. Secretary SLarson@escambia.k12.fl.us 2152
Lyster, Cliff Law Enforcement Coordinator CLyster@escambia.k12.fl.us 2161
McCormick, Gary Workforce Data Specialist GMccormick1@escambia.k12.fl.us 2379
Merritt, Kevin EMT Instructor - Day KMerritt@escambia.k12.fl.us 2177
Moody, Greg  Criminal Justice Coordinator GMoody@escambia.k12.fl.us 2158
Moorer, Mary WIOA - Admin Secretary MMoorer@escambia.k12.fl.us 2184
Noa, Jake Health Sciences Program Director TNoa@escambia.k12.fl.us 2177
Phillips, Dale Automotive Service Technology - AM DPhillips2@escambia.k12.fl.us 2108
Piveral, Dawn Assessment Center Admin. Clerk DPiveral@escambia.k12.fl.us 2159
Queen, Donna Counselor, Adult Education DQueen1@escambia.k12.fl.us 2375

Quesada, Gloria

Administrative Clerk III (Criminal Justice) GQuesada@escambia.k12.fl.us 2165
Rollins, Thomas J. Principal TRollins@escambia.k12.fl.us 2103
Russo, Gerald Criminal Justice Corrections Coordinator GRusso@escambia.k12.fl.us 2173
Rutherford, Teresa Administrative School Secretary TRutherford@escambia.k12.fl.us 2106
Schmitt, Stefan Marine Service Technology Instructor - Evening SSchmitt@escambia.k12.fl.us 2155
Scott, Lisa ABE/GED LScott2@escambia.k12.fl.us  
Sherrill, Mike Assistant Principal MSherrill@escambia.k12.fl.us 2383
Shockley, Susan Co-Op Coordinator SShockley@escambia.k12.fl.us 2362
Sizemore, Ed Automotive Service Technology/ Automotive Collision Instructor - Day ESizemore@escambia.k12.fl.us 2157
Spoke, Craig Computer Systems & Information Technology Instructor - Evening CSpoke@escambia.k12.fl.us 2363
Steward, Vera School Counselor VSteward@escambia.k12.fl.us 2110
Tallman, Walt Aviation Maintenance Instructor WTallman@escambia.k12.fl.us 2185
Tindall, Jason Financial Aid Coordinator JTindall@escambia.k12.fl.us 2129
Vonada, Cliff Aviation Maintenance Instructor CVonada@escambia.k12.fl.us 2143
Whitfield, Suzanne Cosmetology Instructor - Day SWhitfield@escambia.k12.fl.us 2148
Wiggins, Anthony Technology Coordinator / Web Master AWiggins2@escambia.k12.fl.us 2192
Wilson, Alisa ABE/GED Instructor - Day AWilson2@escambia.k12.fl.us 2104
Winters, Susan ABE/ GED Instructor - Underage Students SWinters@escambia.k12.fl.us 2373
Wolfe, Jesse Adult Education Coordinator JWolfe@escambia.k12.fl.us 2117
Zipfel, Doug Electricity Instructor - Evening DZipfel@escambia.k12.fl.us 2196

 

Custodians: James Bishop, Paul Cato, Cornelius Smiley, Gwendolyn Watson, Lewis Shipman & Quanisha Likely