Skip to main content

Faculty

George Stone Faculty Listing--Updated February 21, 2020 Rev.3

GSTC Faculty Locator 2019-20

Phone: (850) 941-6200

Name Position E-mail Extension
Arndt, Dan ABE / GED Instructor - Day DArndt@ecsdfl.us 2393
Arne, Glen Welding Instructor - Day

GArne@ecsdfl.us

2147
Beaird, Derrick Network Support and Network Admin Instructor - Evening DBeaird@ecsdfl.us 2363
Betts, Wanda Administrative Clerk/ Front Desk Receptionist WBetts@ecsdfl.us 2101
Brooks, Stephen Assistant Principal SBrooks@ecsdfl.us 2156
Brown, Bob Heating, Ventilation, A/C & Refrigeration Instructor - Evening BBrown3@ecsdfl.us 2150
Cain, Danny Welding Instructor - Road Camp DCain1@ecsdfl.us  
Carr, Trena School Counselor TCarr1@ecsdfl.us 2116
Castleberry, Dwyne Welding Instructor - Evening RCastleberry@ecsdfl.us 2147
Catchings, Pratheria Administrative Secretary - Financial Aid PCatchings@ecsdfl.us 2404
Cotton, Art Electricity Instructor - Day ACotton@ecsdfl.us 2196
Davis, Bill Aviation Maintenance Instructor WDavis@ecsdfl.us 2163
Delacruz, Reynaldo Professional Culinary Arts & Hospitality Instructor RDelacruz@ecsdfl.us 2139
Ebbert, Ed ABE/GED Instructor - Evening EEbbert@ecsdfl.us 2107
Ellison, Garry Travis Automotive Service Technology Instructor - Evening GEllison@ecsdfl.us 2138
Ferrell, Mallory Aviation Maintenance Instructor MFerrell@ecsdfl.us 2143
Fowler, Diann School Counselor LFowler2@ecsdfl.us 2167
Gilmore, Annie Accounting Operations/ Administrative Office Specialist/ Medical Admin. Specialist  Instructor - Day AGilmore@ecsdfl.us 2186
Given, Erik Cybersecurity Instructor - Evening EGiven@ecsdfl.us 2369
Gomes, Maria Sr. School Finance Specialist MGomes@ecsdfl.us 2137
Harrison, Patricia School Counselor PHarrison@ecsdfl.us 2361
Henderson, Lydia WIOA Coordinator LHenderson@ecsdfl.us 2111
Kelley, Terri Data Specialist - Community Schools TKelley@ecsdfl.us 2387
Kelson, Michele Apprenticeship Coordinator MKelson@ecsdfl.us 2183
Kirkland, Pat Financial Aid Manager PKirkland@ecsdfl.us 2121
Kirkland, Tammy Data Specialist TKirkland@ecsdfl.us 2162
Larson, Dr. Kurt EMT Instructor - Day (Jake Noa - Program Director) KLarson2@ecsdfl.us 2177,2105
Larson, Sylvia Criminal Justice Admin. Secretary SLarson@ecsdfl.us 2152
Latzer, Bobbie Cosmetology - Day ( Lekisha Stallworth) BLatzer@ecsdfl.us 2148
Lyster, Cliff Law Enforcement Coordinator CLyster@ecsdfl.us 2161
McCormick, Gary Workforce Data Specialist GMccormick1@ecsdfl.us 2379
Moody, Greg  Criminal Justice Director GMoody@ecsdfl.us 2158
Moorer, Mary WIOA - Admin Secretary MMoorer@ecsdfl.us 2184
Noa, Jake Health Sciences Program Director TNoa@ecsdfl.us 2177
Phillips, Dale Automotive Service Technology - AM DPhillips2@ecsdfl.us 2108
Piveral, Dawn Assessment Center Admin. Clerk DPiveral@ecsdfl.us 2160

Quesada, Gloria

Administrative Clerk III (Criminal Justice) GQuesada@ecsdfl.us 2165
Reeves, Leslie WIOA Case Manager LReeves1@ecsdfl.us 2119
Rollins, Thomas J. Principal TRollins@ecsdfl.us 2103
Rutherford, Teresa Administrative School Secretary TRutherford@ecsdfl.us 2106
Schmitt, Stefan Marine Service Technology Instructor - Evening SSchmitt@ecsdfl.us 2155
Shipman, Lewis Custodial Supervisor lshipman@ecsdfl.us  
Shockley, Susan Job Placement Coordinator SShockley@ecsdfl.us 2362
Simmons, Michael Criminal Justice MSimmons5@ecsdfl.us 2173
Sizemore, Ed  Automotive Collision Technology Technician Instructor - Day ESizemore@ecsdfl.us 2157
Spoke, Craig Computer Systems & Information Technology Instructor - Evening CSpoke@ecsdfl.us 2363
Steward, Vera School Counselor VSteward@ecsdfl.us 2110
Tallman, Walt Aviation Maintenance Instructor WTallman@ecsdfl.us 2185
Tindall, Jason Financial Aid Coordinator JTindall@ecsdfl.us 2129
Vonada, Cliff Aviation Maintenance Instructor / Coordinator CVonada@ecsdfl.us 2629
Latzer, Bobbie Cosmetology Instructor - Day Blatzer@ecsdfl.us 2148
Wiggins, Anthony Technology Coordinator / Web Master AWiggins2@ecsdfl.us 2192
Wilson, Alisa Assessment Center Coordinator AWilson2@ecsdfl.us 2159
Winters, Susan ABE/ GED Instructor  SWinters@ecsdfl.us 2373
Wolfe, Jesse Adult Education Coordinator JWolfe@ecsdfl.us 2117
Zipfel, Doug Electricity Instructor - Evening DZipfel@ecsdfl.us 2196

Haley, Barbara

Hendrix, Melanie

Adult High School Teacher / Part Time    
Gasa, Sylvia Adult High School Teacher / Part Time    
Lantigua, Emily Adult High School Teacher / Part Time    
Taylor, Heather Adult High School Teacher / Part Time    

Note: Graduation Coaches: Lisa Scott -Ext. 2120 and Rebacca Andrews -Ext. 2104

Custodians: James Bishop, Paul Cato, Ashley Dixon, Demorris Johnson, Lenora Jones, Quanisha Likely, Charles McCastler, Roy Oritz,

Lewis Shipman, Ya'Kerria Smith, Gwen Watson, Jarian Woods